Players Lounge shows all the biggest sporting events and hosts regular entertainment and music events; We are the Home of Performance.

Our Events

Friday 1st July
20:00 – 01:00
Soul Lounge Anthems With Euan Bass & Scott James
Saturday 2nd July
20:00 – 01:00
House Music All Night Long
Friday 8th July
20:00 – 01:00
Madness Tribute with Complete Madness
Friday 15th July
19:00 – 01:00
Barrioke!
Saturday 16th July
20:00 – 01:00
Soul Lounge presents Kenny Thomas
Friday 22nd July
20:00 – 01:00
Friday Night Live - Rekovered
Friday 29th July
19:00 – 01:00
Keep the Fridays Burning with Simon Van Os
Saturday 30th July
20:00 – 01:00
Back to the 80's Party Night with Martin Day from Radio Essex
Friday 12th August
20:00 – 01:00
Friday Night Live - Beggar
Friday 26th August
19:00 – 01:00
Keep the Fridays Burning with DJ Edge (Unity DAB)